THE TEAM BEHIND LEDGER CAPITAL MANAGEMENT LTD

Our team is a straightforward, capable group that will go to considerable lengths to find a way to make our capital work for a prospective partner company. We bring an entrepreneurial, can-do mindset to every investment and respond quickly to opportunities as they arise.

Once we invest in a company, we commit to living up to the ‘spirit of the deal’ and dedicate our resources to achieving our shared goals. It’s an approach based on a high degree of integrity that we think simply makes for stronger relationships and more successful investments.

Today, our teams strive to create value through private equity, public equity, fixed income and credit and venture capital investments across multiple sectors, industries, and geographies. We believe that our people and the shared values we’ve espoused since our founding remain the core of our competitive advantage. This has empowered us to deliver an enduring impact to a diverse group of investors including pensions, endowments, foundations and individuals.

We’re a select team of financial professionals, with a wealth of experience & knowledge, dedicated to achieving your financial goals

Ledger Capital Management Team

Mark Lopez

Senior Vice President – Institutional Trading

Contact

  • Mark.Lopez@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Frank Buri

Head Of Investments – International

Contact

  • Frank.Buri@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Damien Martin

Vice President- International Clients

Contact

  • Damien.Martin@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Jonathan Parker

Chief Trader - International Equity Trading (Retail)

Contact

  • Jonathan.Parker@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Kenji Raiden

Associate

Contact

  • Kenji.Raiden@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Michael Trivedi

Senior Associate

Contact

  • Michael.Trivedi@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Shaun Fernandez

Private Equity Adviser

Contact

  • shaun.fernandez@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Evan Rogers

Chief Financial Officer

Contact

  • Evan.Rogers@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Ethan Williams

Treasurer

Contact

  • Ethan.Williams@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Susan

Director for tax

Contact

  • Susan@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Atsushi Keiji

Account Executive

Contact

  • Atsushi.Keiji@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Phillip Zimmermann

Senior Analyst

Contact

  • Phillip.Zimmermann@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Normann Wagner

Analyst Asian Markets

Contact

  • Normann.Wagner@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Theo Niessen

Analyst

Contact

  • Theo.Niessen@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Asumi Shimuzu

Corporate Controller & Administration Manager

Contact

  • Asumi.Shimuzu@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Keith Fraser

Corporate secretary & Compliance officer

Contact

  • Keith.Fraser@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Liza Hiroyo

Administration Executive

Contact

  • Liza.Hiroyo@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Directors
Investment Team

Mark Lopez

Senior Vice President – Institutional Trading

Contact

  • Mark.Lopez@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Frank Buri

Head Of Investments – International

Contact

  • Frank.Buri@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Damien Martin

Vice President- International Clients

Contact

  • Damien.Martin@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Jonathan Parker

Chief Trader - International Equity Trading (Retail)

Contact

  • Jonathan.Parker@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Kenji Raiden

Associate

Contact

  • Kenji.Raiden@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Michael Trivedi

Senior Associate

Contact

  • Michael.Trivedi@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Shaun Fernandez

Private Equity Adviser

Contact

  • shaun.fernandez@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Finance Team

Evan Rogers

Chief Financial Officer

Contact

  • Evan.Rogers@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Ethan Williams

Treasurer

Contact

  • Ethan.Williams@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Susan

Director for tax

Contact

  • Susan@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Atsushi Keiji

Account Executive

Contact

  • Atsushi.Keiji@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Analytics Team

Phillip Zimmermann

Senior Analyst

Contact

  • Phillip.Zimmermann@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Normann Wagner

Analyst Asian Markets

Contact

  • Normann.Wagner@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Theo Niessen

Analyst

Contact

  • Theo.Niessen@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Administration

Asumi Shimuzu

Corporate Controller & Administration Manager

Contact

  • Asumi.Shimuzu@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Keith Fraser

Corporate secretary & Compliance officer

Contact

  • Keith.Fraser@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

Liza Hiroyo

Administration Executive

Contact

  • Liza.Hiroyo@ledgercaptmgt.com

Follow on Socials

For over 19 years, our active management approach and relationship based business has generated attractive returns for investors.

0

+

Professional Staff

0

+

Years of Experience

0

+

Investments

0

+

Million Assets Under Management

Investment Philosophy